نايك دونك لو ريترو ، كاليفورنيا

Dhs. 1,289.00 Sale Save

يشبه حذاء Nike Dunk Low UCLA (DD1391-402) ألوان المدرسة المستخدمة من قبل جامعة كاليفورنيا ، لوس أنجلوس. يتميز الجزء العلوي المصنوع من الجلد بقاعدة صفراء ذهبية مع طبقات متباينة من "بلو جاي" وعلامة سووش متطابقة الألوان.

علامة Nike المنسوجة تزين لسان النايلون القابل للتهوية ، بينما شعار Nike النصي مطرزًا على اللسان الخلفي. يخلق النعل الأوسط الأبيض لهذا الحذاء الرياضي استراحة جيدة التهوية من مزيج من اللون الذهبي والأزرق الذي يشكل على نطاق واسع هذا الحذاء.


حذاء رياضي مذهل منخفض الارتفاع له صلات بجامعة أمريكية شهيرة.

100٪ أصلي
النمط: DD1391-402
Colourway: BLUE JAY / UNIVERSITY GOLD-WHITE
تاريخ الإصدار: أغسطس 2022
الحالة: جديد ، لم يلبس أبدًا ، مع الصندوق الأصلي

1. يضمن ضمان الحجم المناسب أنه في حالة عدم رضا العميل عن حجم المنتج الذي تم شراؤه ، يمكن للعميل إرجاع العنصر. سوف ترسل V.I.P Sneakers نفس المنتج (العلامة التجارية الدقيقة والصورة الظلية واللون) بحجم بديل ، كما أكده العميل ، مع مراعاة الشروط التالية:

  • سيتم احتساب السعر على الحذاء الرياضي البديل مدرجة على موقع VIP Sneakers مطروحًا منها تكلفة شراء الأحذية الرياضية الأصلية. سيتم تسوية أي فرق في السعر من قبل العميل أو أحذية VIP.
  • يجب أن يمتلك أي حذاء رياضي يتم إرجاعه علامات أمان VIP Sneakers على كلا الحذاءين ، بالإضافة إلى الصندوق وغطاء الصندوق وجميع العبوات والإكسسوارات ، في نفس الوقت الحالة كما استلمها العميل. سنطلب من العميل إرسال الصور مسبقًا لإثبات حالة الحذاء الرياضي.
  • نطلب من العميل تجربة الحذاء الرياضي بعناية من أجل الحجم ؛ افعل ذلك في الداخل فقط ، ورجاءً لا تمشي فيها. يجب ألا تظهر الأحذية الرياضية المرتجعة أي علامات أو تجاعيد أو تلف ناتج عن تجربتها. سنطلب من العميل إرسال الصور مسبقًا لإثبات حالة الحذاء الرياضي.

2. ضمان استرداد الأموال و "ضمان الأصالة بنسبة 100٪" يوفران للعميل استردادًا بنسبة 100٪ في حالة وجود أي دليل يمكن إثباته بخصوص أصالة المنتج.

جميع السياسات الثلاثة صالحة لـ 30 يومًا من استلام العميل للطلب.

في حالات نادرة ، قد لا تتمكن أحذية V.I.P من تسليم طلب بنجاح بسبب أخطاء في البيانات أو مشكلات غير متوقعة تتعلق بجودة المنتج. وبالتالي ، قد تضطر V.I.P Sneakers إلى إلغاء طلب واسترداد كامل المبلغ للمنتج.

أي عناصر تم استلامها و / أو شراؤها كجزء من أي عرض ترويجي أو خصم أو سحب أو هبة غير مؤهلة بموجب سياسة إرجاع واسترداد أحذية V.I.P.

أصلي 100٪

أعلى جودة

دفع آمن

Buy it now and we’ll deliver in 9 to 14 working days

دليل المقاسات

Nike Dunk Low Retro UCLA

Dhs. 1,289.00 Sale Save

The Nike Dunk Low UCLA (DD1391-402) closely resembles the school colours used by the University of California Los Angeles. The leather upper features a golden yellow base with contrasting 'blue jay' overlays and a colour-matched Swoosh.

A woven Nike tag embellishes the breathable nylon tongue, while a Nike wordmark is embroidered on the back tab. The white midsole of this sneaker creates an airy break from the combination of a gold-blue colour that widely constitutes this shoe.


A striking dunk-low sneaker that has connections to a famous American university.

100% Authentic
Style: DD1391-402
Colourway: BLUE JAY/UNIVERSITY GOLD-WHITE
Release Date: August 2022
Condition: New, never worn, with original box

1. Right Size Guarantee ensures that if the customer is not satisfied with the size of the product purchased, the customer can return the item. V.I.P Sneakers will send the same product (exact brand, silhouette and colourway) in an alternative size, as confirmed by the customer, subject to the following conditions: 

  • The replacement sneaker will be charged at the price listed on the VIP Sneakers website minus the cost of the original sneaker purchase. Any price difference will be settled by either customer or VIP Sneakers.
  • Any sneaker returned must possess the VIP Sneakers security tags on both sneakers, along with the box, box lid, and all packaging and accessories, in the same condition as received by the customer. We will ask the customer to send images in advance to evidence the condition of the sneaker.
  • We request that the customer carefully try the sneaker on for size; only do so inside, and please do not walk in them. The returned sneakers must not show any marks, creases, or damage from trying them on. We will ask the customer to send images in advance to evidence the condition of the sneaker.

2. Money Back Guarantee and “100% Authenticity Guaranteed” provide the customer with a 100% refund should there be any demonstrable evidence concerning the product’s authenticity.

All three policies are valid for 30 days from when the customer receives the order.

In rare cases, V.I.P Sneakers may be unable to successfully deliver an order due to data errors or unforeseen issues with the quality of the product. Consequently, V.I.P Sneakers may have to cancel an order and make a full refund for the product.

Any items received and/or purchased as part of any promotional offer, discount, raffle, or giveaway do not qualify under the V.I.P Sneakers Returns and Refund Policy.

100% Authentic

Highest Quality

Secure Payment

Buy it now and we’ll deliver in 9 to 14 working days

Size Guide